Reunion Committee

Meet our reunion committee:

Chairperson:  Christy Brown (Shaw)

Volunteers (alphabetically by graduating class last name):

Steve Bailey

Lacey Lund

Heather Nenow (Smith)

Traci Pedersen (Taylor)

Staci Pollick (Idema)

Dave Robinson

Mendi Mortensen (Robinson) 

If you'd like to join our planning committee or you'd like to submit ideas for the events, please click on the "Contact Us" link and include your current phone number and e-mail address.